2014 Speaker List

Join us Wednesday, April 30 in Rohnert Park, CA!

Key LinkedIn Accounts

Oscar Chavez Assistant Director Sonoma County Department of Human Services https://www.linkedin.com/in/oscar-chavez-1191873
Maureen Sedonaen Sr. Advisor & Consultant Social Impact Business, Government and Non-Profits https://www.linkedin.com/in/maureensedonaen
Malia Everette Founder/CEO Altruvistas http://www.linkedin.com/in/maliaeverette/
Terry Garrett Co-managing Member Sustaining Technologies and GoLocal Coop http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14404118&locale=en_U...
Daniel Soto Ph.D. Assistant Professor Sonoma State University, Dept. of Environmental Studies and Planning https://www.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-soto/30/2b3/227
Tracey Grose Market/Economic Strategy and Strategic Foresight Consultant http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tracey-grose/4/776/715
Marcus Trotta Hydrogeologist Sonoma County Water Agency https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-trotta-3b82958
Sharmila Singh Sustainability Coach REV Sustainability https://www.linkedin.com/in/sharmila-singh-4431273?trk=hp-id...
Armand Gilinsky, Jr Professor of Business Sonoma State University https://www.linkedin.com/in/armand-gilinsky-b310649
Tawnie Logan Executive Director Sonoma County Growers Alliance https://www.linkedin.com/in/tawnie-logan-46990b37
Elena Olivari Co-Founder and Chief Sustainability Officer PulpWorks, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-olivari-7ba7621a
Steffen Kuehr Founder & CEO TekTailor, Inc. / Sonoma-USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrtraveller
Alex Stadtner Building Biologist Healthy Building Science, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/company/2545770
Ernie Carpenter Consultant Environment and Government https://www.linkedin.com/in/ernie-carpenter-47548b38
Justin Reyes Manager, Sales & Marketing Gourmet Mushrooms Inc/Mycopia Mushrooms https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinreyes1
Chris Yalonis President VenturePad https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisyalonisprofile
Ryan Honeyman Partner Lift Economy https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanhhoneyman
Rocky Rohwedder, Ph.D. Ecological Handprints https://www.linkedin.com/in/rocky-rohwedder-6aa4a431?trk=nav...
Paul Tasner Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder PulpWorks, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/paultasner
Marissa LaMagna Founding Executive Director Bay Area Green Tours (BAGT) https://www.linkedin.com/pub/marissa-lamagna/31/148/b00
Gil Philip Friend Chief Sustainability Officer City of Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/gfriend
Ariel Greenwood Herdess Holistic Ag https://www.linkedin.com/in/arielgreenwood
Jake Mackenzie Vice Mayor City of Rohnert Park https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-mackenzie-a885016
Terry Garrett Co-managing Member Sustaining Technologies and GoLocal Coop http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=14404118&locale=en_U...
Oren Wool Principal 108 Technologies http://www.linkedin.com/in/owool
Larry Tackett Founder One Earth Enterprise, LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrytackett
Katie Turner Marketing Assistant Veale Outdoor Advertising https://www.linkedin.com/in/katiet14
Georgia Kelly Founder/Executive Director Praxis Peace Institute https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgia-kelly-b02ba98?trk=nav_re...
Elizabeth Gore Entrepreneur-in-Residence Dell https://www.linkedin.com/in/emgore
Larry Tackett Founder One Earth Enterprise, LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/larrytackett
Jingmei Su Visitor Center Wine Associate Robert Mondavi Winery https://www.linkedin.com/in/jingmeisu
Geof Syphers Chief Executive Officer Sonoma Clean Power http://www.linkedin.com/in/geofsyphers
Christine Walker Artist and Strategic Visual Facilitator See Shape http://www.linkedin.com/in/christinewalkernet
Julien Gervreau Director of Sustainability Jackson Family Wines https://www.linkedin.com/in/gervreau
Michelle Mazzeo North Bay International Studies Project North Bay International Studies Project https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelleluisemazzeo
Janae Lloyd Organizational Development Manager World Centric https://www.linkedin.com/in/janaelloyd
Alexandra Fox Sustainability Manager Straus Family Creamery https://www.linkedin.com/in/allfox
John Stayton Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics https://www.linkedin.com/edu/school?id=43443
Dennis Rosatti Executive Director Conservation Action https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-rosatti-85a2626
Brian Bauer President and Co-Founder ReSynergi https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-bauer-9b1a19
Aaron Lucich Founder and Chief Herding Officer Holistic Ag https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-lucich-96a7a81
Chris Yalonis President VenturePad https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisyalonisprofile
Dr. William S. Silver Dean, School of Business and Economics Sonoma State University https://www.linkedin.com/in/drwilliamsilver
Baji Gobburi VP of Sales & Marketing Cambrian Innovation Inc https://www.linkedin.com/in/bajigobburi

Key Twitter Accounts

Christine Walker Artist and Strategic Visual Facilitator See Shape https://twitter.com/cwalkernotes
John Stayton Executive Director of Graduate and Executive Programs Sonoma State University School of Business and Economics http://twitter.com/ssubizecon
Alex Stadtner Building Biologist Healthy Building Science, Inc. https://twitter.com/HealthyBldSci
Rocky Rohwedder, Ph.D. Ecological Handprints http://www.twitter.com/ecohandprints
Evan Wiig Community Director The Farmers Guild https://www.linkedin.com/pub/evan-wiig/9/b16/345
Ryan Honeyman Partner Lift Economy http://www.twitter.com/HoneymanConsult
Sharmila Singh Sustainability Coach REV Sustainability http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/%40ssinghSF
Georgia Kelly Founder/Executive Director Praxis Peace Institute http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/No
Michelle Mazzeo North Bay International Studies Project North Bay International Studies Project https://twitter.com/IntersectionGEE
Oren Wool Principal 108 Technologies http://twitter.com/ContactSEC
Jack A.Buckhorn Business Manager / Financial Secretary International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 551 http://sustainableenterpriseconference.com/%40IBEW551
Ariel Greenwood Herdess Holistic Ag http://twitter.com/greenwoodae
Michael Giotis Principle inHabit Business Systems https://twitter.com/inhabit_sys
Malia Everette Founder/CEO Altruvistas https://twitter.com/Altruvistas
Tawnie Logan Executive Director Sonoma County Growers Alliance https://twitter.com/scgalliance
Justin Reyes Manager, Sales & Marketing Gourmet Mushrooms Inc/Mycopia Mushrooms https://twitter.com/mycojustin
Gil Philip Friend Chief Sustainability Officer City of Palo Alto https://twitter.com/gfriend
Steffen Kuehr Founder & CEO TekTailor, Inc. / Sonoma-USA https://twitter.com/sonomausa
Aaron Lucich Founder and Chief Herding Officer Holistic Ag https://twitter.com/alucich